Avril Lavigne - I miss you / slipped away

Kategori: Dagbok
Datum: 2008-11-20 Tid: 12:24:23





Na na
Na na na na na

I miss you
Miss you so bad
I don't forget you
Oh it's so sad.

I hope you can hear me
I remember it clearly.


The day you slipped away.....
Was the day i found
It, won't be the same
Oh

Na na
Na na na na na

I didn't get around to kiss you
Goodbye on the hand
I wish that I could see you again
I know that I can't ooooooooooooh
I hope you can hear me
Cause I remember it clearly

The day you slipped away...
Was the day i found
It, won't be the same
Oh


I've had my wake up
Won't you wake up
I keep asking why.
And I can't take it
It wasn't fake it
It happened you passed by

Now you're gone
Now you're gone
There you go
There you go
Somewhere I can't bring you back
Now you're gone
Now you're gone
There you go
There you go
Somewhere you're not coming back


Na na
Na na na na na

I miss you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lotta

förstår vad du menar. jag har druckit cola dagligen i 2 år nu, och ehm.... mina tänder off hårt! :S



haha, får du? om jag druckit cola, kan jag sova direkt efteråt. förstår ej vrf alla får svårt o sova efter att de druckit? :D

2008-11-20 @ 17:38:20
Postat av: Henrik Lindmark

Helt klart hennes bästa låt hon gjort :)

hoppas du haft en bra helg ^_^

2008-12-07 @ 22:31:36
URL: http://livetsomhenke.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Min bloggadress:

Kommentera här:

Trackback